CAO Logo SMALL AGENCIES

 
Agencies Principal
Administrative Office of the US Courts Candise Murphy
Procurement Analyst

1 Columbus Circle, NE
Washington, DC 20544

candise.murphy@ao.uscourts.gov

Office Phone: 202-502-2946
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Ralston Cox
Director, Office of Administration

1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Room 803
Washington, DC 20004

rcox@achp.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-8528
American Battle Monuments Commission Regina R. Turner
Contracting Officer

turnerr@abmc.gov

703-696-6898
Appalachian Regional Commission William Grant
Interim Director, Finance & Administration

1666 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20009

wgrant@arc.gov

Office Phone: 202-884-7731
U.S. Agency for Global Media Fermaint Rios
Senior Procurement Executive

300 Independence Avenue, SW
Suite 4360 E
Washington, DC 20237

frios@usagm.gov

Office Phone: 202-382-7860
Christopher Columbus Foundation Judith Schellenberger
Executive Director

110 Genesee Street
Suite 390
Auburn, NY 13021

judithmscolumbus@cs.com

Office Phone: 315-258-0090
Commission on Civil Rights Pamela Dunston
Chief of Administrative Services

1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20425

pdunston@usccr.gov

Office Phone: 202-376-8105
Commission on Fine Arts Thomas Luebke
Secretary

401 F Street, NW
Suit 312
Washington, DC 20001-2637

TLuebke@cfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-504-2200

Trenice Hall
Administrative Officer

401 F Street, NW
Suit 312
Washington, DC 20001-2637

thall@cfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-504-2200
Commodity Futures Trading Commission William M. Roberson
Senior Procurement Executive

Division of Administration, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
1155 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20581

WRoberson@cftc.gov

Office Phone: 202-418-5367

Livia Bykov
Procurement Analyst

Division of Administration, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
1155 21st Street, NW
Washington, DC 20581

lbykov@cftc.gov

Office Phone: 202-418-5103
Congressional Budget Office Caryn Thiboheim
Chief Acquisition Officer

Ford House Office Building, Room 406
2nd & D Street, SW
Washington, DC 20515

caryn.thiboheim@cbo.gov

Office Phone: 202-226-9850
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Joshua Galicki
Acting Senior Procurement Executive

1700 G. St. NW, Office 3078
Washington, DC 20552

joshua.galicki@cfpb.gov

Office Phone: 202-435-7324
Consumer Product Safety Commission Mary Boyle
Senior Procurement Executive & Chief Acquisition Officer

4330 East West Highway
Room 836
Bethesda, MD 20814

mboyle@cpsc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-7859

Eddie Ahmad
Director of Procurement

4330 East West Highway
Room 523
Bethesda, MD 20814

aahmad@cpsc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-7884
Corporation for National & Community Service William Anderson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer

1201 New York Avenue, NW
Room 8407
Washington, DC 20525

wanderson@cns.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-6980
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency Rebecca Mills
Contract Officer

1717 H Street, NW
Suit 825
Washington, DC 20006

rebecca.mills@cigie.gov

Office Phone: 202-478-8261
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency Reggie James
Senior Procurement Executive and Associate Director, Administration

800 North Capitol St, NW, 6th Floor
Washington, DC, 20002

reggie.james@csosa.gov


Elijah Anderson
Director of Procurement

800 North Capitol St, NW, 6th Floor
Washington, DC, 20002

elijah.anderson@csosa.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-5707
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Monique Hunter
Director of Operational Services

625 Indiana Ave, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004

MHunter@dnfsb.gov

Office Phone: 202-694-7089

Patricia Cuff
Senior Contracting Officer

625 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20004

PCuff@dnfsb.gov

Office Phone: 202-694-7016
Delta Regional Authority Fred C. Cohen
Director of Finance & Administration

236 Sharkey Avenue
Suite 400
Clarksdale, MS 38614

fcohen@dra.gov

Office Phone: 662-624-8600
Denali Commission Corrine Eilo
Chief Financial Officer

510 L Street
Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 

ceilo@denali.gov

Office Phone: 907-271-1414
Executive Office of the President Brooke Baker
Director, Procurement and Contract Management Division

Office of Administration
725 17th St NW
Washington, DC 20006

Brooke.l.baker@oa.eop.gov

Office Phone: (202) 881-8187
Export-Import Bank of the US Maria A. Fleetwood
Senior Procurement Executive

811 Vermont Ave. NW, Room 1008
Washington, DC 20571

maria.fleetwood@exim.gov

Office Phone: 202-565-3349
Farm Credit Administration William H. Russell
Senior Procurement Official

1501 Farm Credit Drive
McLean, VA 22102

RussellW@fca.gov

Office Phone: 703-883-4155

Lee Thomas
Contract Specialist

ThomasL@fca.gov

Sandra Walters
Chief Financial Officer

WaltersS@fca.gov
 
Federal Communications Commission Sunny Diemert
Senior Procurement Executive

Office of the Managing Director
445 12th Street SW, Room 1-A331
Washington, DC 20554

Sunny.Diemert@fcc.gov

Office Phone: 202-418-0594
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation Thomas D.Harris
Deputy Director, Acquisition Services Branch

3501 North Fairfax Drive
Room VS-E-4020
Arlington, VA 22226

tharris@fdic.gov

Office Phone: 703-562-2203
Federal Elections Commission Mary Sprague
Chief Financial Officer

999 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20463

MSprague@fec.gov

Office Phone: 202-694-1217
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Heidi R. Herron-Muller
Director, Acquisition Services

888 First Street NE
Room 4J06
Washington, DC 20426
Office Phone: 202-502-8643
Federal Housing Finance Agency Kevin Klekner
Senior Procurement Executive

Constitution Center
400 7th Street
Washington, DC 20219

Kevin.Klekner@fhfa.gov

Office Phone: 202-649-3784
Federal Labor Relations Authority Xavier J. Storr
Contracts and Administratice Services Director

1400 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

XStorr@flra.gov

Office Phone: 202-218-7764
Federal Maritime Commission Katona Bryan-Wade
Director, Office of Management Services

800 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 926
Washington, DC 20573

Kbryan-wade@fmc.gov

Tel: 202-523-3995
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service Cynthia D. Washington
Director, Office of Procurement and Operational Support

250 E Street, SW
7th Floor
Washington, DC 20427

cwashington@fmcs.gov

Tel: 202-606-3685
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Lisa Boyd
Acting Executive Director

601 New Jersey Avenue, NW
Room 9500
Washington, DC 20001

lboyd@fmshrc.gov

Office Phone: 202-434-9900
Federal Reserve Board Position Vacant
Senior Associate Director

20th & C Streets, NW
Mail Stop 152
Washington, DC 20551-0001

Office Phone: 202-452-2767
Federal Trade Commission Leonard Nadybal
Assistant CFO for Acquisitions

600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20580

nadybal@ftc.gov

Office Phone: 202-326-2298
Government Publishing Office Lorna E. Baptiste-Jones
Chief Acquisition Officer

732 North Capitol Street, NW
Washington, DC 20401

lbaptiste-jones@gpo.gov

Office Phone: 202-512-0351
Institute of Museum and Library Services Position Vacant
Senior Procurement Executive

1800 M Street, NW
9th Floor
Washington, DC 20036

Office Phone: 202-653-4769
Inter-American Foundation Lesley Duncan
Chief Operating Officer

1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 1200N
Washington, DC 20004

lduncan@iaf.gov

Office Phone: 202-688-3047
James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation Steve Weiss
Contracting Officer

2000 K Street, NW
Suite 303
Washington, DC 20009

sweiss@jamesmadison.com

Office Phone: 202-653-6109
Japan-US Friendship Commission Sylvia Dandridge
Staff Assistant

1201 15th Street, NW
Suite 330
Washington, DC 20005

sdandridge@jusfc.gov

Office Phone: 202-653-9800
John F. Kennedy Center for Performing Arts Position Vacant
Senior Procurement Executive

2700 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20566

Office Phone: 202-416-8000
Legal Services Corporation David Richardson
Treasurer Controller

3333 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007

david.richardson@lsc.gov

Office Phone: 202-295-1500
The Library of Congress Ronald W. Backes
Chief Acquisition Officer and Senior Procurement Executive

101 Independence Ave, SE
Washington, DC 20540

rbac@loc.gov
 
Marine Mammal Commission Cathy Shrestha
Administrative Officer

4340 East West Highway
Room 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

cshrestha@mmc.gov

Office Phone: 301-504-0087
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission Tim Gulley
Contracting Specialist

601 New Jersey Avenue, NW
Suite 9000
Washington, DC 20001

tgulley@medpac.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-3714
Merit Systems Protection Board Charles Roche
Director, Financial and Administrative Management

1615 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036

charlie.roche@mspb.gov

Office Phone: 202-653-6772 x1119
Millennium Challenge Corporation Brian Corry
Managing Director, Contracts and Grants Management

1099 Fourteenth Street, NW
Suit 700
Washington, DC 20005

corrybm@mc.gov

Office Phone: 202-521-3693
Morris K. Udall Foundation Marc J. Rosen
General Counsel

130 South Scott Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701

rosen@udall.gov

Office Phone: 520-901-8552
National Assessment Governing Board Munira Mwalimu
Operations Officer

800 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 825
Washington, DC 20002

munira.mwalimu@ed.gov

Office Phone: 202-357-6906
National Capital Planning Commission Debra L. Dickson
Director, Office of Administration

401 9th Street, NW
Suite 500N
Washington, DC 20004

Office Phone: 202-482-7229
National Commission on Libraries & Info. Science Vacant Position
Director of Operations

1800 M Street, NW
Suite 350 North Tower
Washington, DC 20036
National Credit Union Administration John Ziu
Director, Procurement and Facilities Management

1775 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

jziu@ncua.gov

Office Phone: 703-518-6411
National Endowment for the Arts Latonca Harris
Contract Specialist/Cooperative Agreement Coordinator

1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Grants & Contracts Office, Room 618
Washington, DC 20506-0001

harrisl@arts.endow.gov

Office Phone: 202-682-5476
National Endowment for the Humanities Lindsay Simon
Director, Office of Acquisition

400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20506

LSimon@neh.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-8321
National Gallery of Art Rodney Cartwright
Chief of Procurement and Contracts

2000 South Club Drive
Landover, MD 20785

r-cartwright@nga.gov

Office Phone: 202-842-6785
National Labor Relations Board Isabel Luengo McConnell, CPA, CGMA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

1015 Half Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

Isabel.McConnell@nlrb.gov

Office Phone: 202-273-3726

Delfina St. Clair
Acquisitions Management Branch, Acting Director

1015 Half Street SE
Washington, DC 20003

delfina.st.clair@nlrb.gov

Office Phone: 202-273-4212
National Mediation Board June D.W. King
Director

1301 K Street, NW
Suite 250 East
Washington, DC 20005

king@nmb.gov

Office Phone: 202-692-5010
National Nuclear Security Administration Joseph Waddell
Senior Procurement Executive

Code NA-63
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585

joseph.waddell@nnsa.doe.gov

Office Phone: 202-586-7554
National Transportation Safety Board Susan A Kantrowitz
Director of Office Administration

490 L’Enfant Plaza East, SW
Washington, DC 20594

susan.kantrowitz@ntsb.gov

Office Phone: 202-314-6055
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board Neysa Slater-Chandler
Director of Administration

2300 Clarendon Blvd., Ste 1300
Arlington, VA 22201

slater-chandler@nwtrb.gov

Office Phone: 703-235-4480

Casey Waithe
Financial Manager

2300 Clarendon Blvd., Ste 1300
Arlington, VA 22201

financialmanager@nwtrb.gov

Office Phone: 703-235-4481
Occupational Safety & Health Review Commission Dustin Cavanaugh
Contracting Officer

1120 20th Street, NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036

dcavanaugh@oshrc.gov

Office Phone: 202-606-5718
Office of Government Ethics Edith Brown
Administrative Officer

1201 New York Avenue, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005

embrown@oge.gov

Office Phone: 202-482-9217
Office of Navajo & Hopi Indian Relocation Anna L. Hernandez
Contracting Officer

201 East Birch
Suite 11
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

ahernan@onhir.gov

Office Phone: 928-779-2721 x134
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation Courtney Holbrook
Managing Director, Acquisition

1100 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20527

Courtney.Holbrook@dfc.gov

Office Phone: 202-948-4683

Samuel Dustin
Deputy Managing Director, Acquisition

1100 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20527

Samuel.Dustin@dfc.gov

Office Phone: 202-790-8909
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Juliet Felent
Senior Procurement Executive

1225 I Street, NW
Suite 330
Washington, DC 20005

Felent.Juliet@pbgc.gov

Office Phone: 202-229-6431

Karoline Glandorff
Washington, DC

Glandorff.Frieda@pbgc.gov

Office Phone: 240-455-2223
Pretrial Services Agency for the District of Columbia Veryon Moore
Contracting Officer
Head of Contracting Activity

633 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004

Veryon.Moore@psa.gov

Office Phone: 202-220-5647
Securities and Exchange Commission Vance Cathell
Senior Procurement Executive

100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549

cathellv@sec.gov

Office Phone: 202-551-8385
Selective Service System Roderick Lawrence
Logistics Manager
Agency Contracting Officer

1515 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22209
Smithsonian Institution Natascha Syré
Deputy Director
Office of Contracting & Personal Property Management

PO Box 37012
CapGal 500E MRC 1200
Washington, DC 20013-7012

SyreN@si.edu

Office Phone: 202-633-7290


Richard G. Hicks
Associate Director for Procurement
Office of Contracting & Personal Property Management

PO Box 37012
CapGal 500E MRC 1200
Washington, DC 20013-7012

HicksR@si.edu

Office Phone: 202-633-7290

Jeremy V. Rausch
Program Analyst
Policies and Resources Division
Office of Contracting & Personal Property Management
PO Box 37012
CapGal 500E MRC 1200
Washington, DC 20013-7012

RauschJ@si.edu

Office Phone: 202-633-7290
Tennessee Valley Authority Terrell Burkhart
Senior Vice President of Procurement

400 Rest Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902

gdbright@tva.gov

Office Phone: 865-632-4796
US Access Board Ms. Susan R. Little
Contracts Specialist

1331 F Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20004

little@access-board.gov

Office Phone: 202-272-0019
US African Development Foundation Mathieu Zahui
Managing Director & CFO

1400 I ST NW, SUITE 1000
Washington DC 20005

mzahui@usadf.gov

Office Phone: 202-233-8831
US Arctic Research Commission John Farrell
Executive Director

4350 North Fairfax Drive
Suite 510
Arlington, VA 22203

jfarrell@arctic.gov

Office Phone: 703-525-0111
US Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Patrick Mealy
Director of Procurement

1801 L Street, NW
Washington, DC 20507

patrick.mealy@eeoc.gov

Office Phone: 202-663-4824
US Holocaust Memorial Museum Bruce A. Faulk
Contracting Officer

100 Raoul Wallenberg Place, SW
Washington, DC 20024-2124

bfalk@ushmm.org

Office Phone: 202-314-7828
US Institute of Peace Rose Mary Heidenreich
Contracting Officer

1200 17th Street, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036

rheidenreich@usip.org

Office Phone: 202-429-1985
U. S. International Trade Commission Debra Bridge
Director, Office of Procurement

500 E Street, S.W.
Director, Office of Acquisitions and Contract Management
315-A
Washington, DC 20436

debra.bridge@usitc.gov

Office Phone: 202-205-2004
US Peace Corps Sonja L. Truehart-McKinney
Director of Acquisition and Contract Management
Senior Procurement Executive
Office of the Chief Financial Officer
Acquisition and Contract Management

1275 First Street, NE
Washington, D.C. 20526

struehartmckinney@peacecorps.gov

Office Phone: (202) 692-2840
US Postal Service Susan Brownell
Vice President Supply Management

475 L’Enfant Plaza, SW
Room 4021
Washington, DC 20260-2600

Office Phone: 202-268-4040
US Postal Service Inspector General Ron Stith
Assistant Inspector General for Mission Support

1735 North Lynn Street
Arlington, VA 22209-2020

rstith@uspsoig.gov

Office Phone: 703-248-4541
US Railroad Retirement Board Daniel Fadden
Senior Executive Officer/Director of Administration

844 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL 60611-2092

Daniel.Fadden@RRB.gov

Office Phone: 312-751-4627
US Senate, Sergeant at Arms Ron Hansen
Chief Acquisition Office

2 Massachusetts Ave NE,
Washington, DC 20002

Ron_Hansen@saa.senate.gov

Office Phone: 202-224-2635
Mobile Phone: 202-819-0546
US Trade and Development Agency Position Vacant
Chief, Contracts Office

1000 Wilson Boulevard
Suite 1600
Arlington, VA 22209


Office Phone: 703-875-4195