Interagency Suspension and Debarment Committee (ISDC)

Debarring Officials

 

 

Agency SDO POC Contact Information
U. S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) – Agriculture Marketing Service (AMS) Bruce Summers Rebecca L. Jaworski (202) 253 6218
rebecca.jaworski@usda.gov
USDA – Agricultural Research Service (ARS) Dr. Chavonda Jacobs-Young Kim L. Radcliff (301)504-1141
kim.radcliff@usda.gov
USDA – Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS) Kevin Shea Speros Miller (301) 851-2673
speros.n.miller@usda.gov
USDA – Economic Research Service (ERS) Spiro Stefanou Kim L. Radcliff (301)504-1141
kim.radcliff@usda.gov
USDA – Farm Service Agency (FSA) Zach Ducheneaux  Jack Welch (202) 690-3297
jack.welch@wdc.usda.gov
USDA – Food and Nutrition Service (FNS) Cynthia “Cindy” Long Amanda Musgrove (404) 538-7064
Amanda.musgrove@usda.gov
USDA – Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS) Paul Kiecker Carlynne S. Cockrum  (202) 720-8971
carlynne.cockrum@usda.gov
USDA – Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS) Daniel Whitley Earnest Smith (202) 260-8767
earnest.smith@usda.gov
USDA – Forest Service (FS) Randy Moore George Sears (703) 605-7662
george.sears@usda.gov
USDA – National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) Hubert Hamer, Jr. Kim L. Radcliff (301)504-1141
kim.radcliff@usda.gov
USDA – National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Matthew Faulkner Joseph Perez (202) 401-3486
joseph.perez@usda.gov
USDA – National Resources Conservation Service Terry Cosby Jack Welch (202) 690-3297
jack.welch@usda.gov
USDA – Office of the Chief Economist (OCE) Seth Meyer Mary Ellen Mitchell-Whisnant (202) 573-0014
maryellen.mitchell-whisnant@usda.gov
USDA – Office of Contracting and Procurements (OCP) Tiffany Taylor Crandall Watson (202) 720-7529
Crandall.watson@usa.gov
USDA – Office of Partnership/Public Engagement (OPPE) Dr. Lisa Ramirez Phyllis Holmes (202) 692-0262
phyllis.holmes@usda.gov
USDA – Risk Management Agency (RMA) Marcia Bunger Jack Welch (202) 690-3297
jack.welch@usda.gov
USDA – Rural Business and Cooperative Service (RBCS) Dr. Karama Neal Janet Stouder (202) 720-9728
janet.stouder@usda.gov
USDA – Rural Housing Service (RHS) Joaquin Altoro Janet Stouder (202) 720-9728
janet.stouder@usda.gov
USDA – Rural Utilities Service (RUS) Chris McLean Janet Stouder (202) 720-9728
janet.stouder@usda.gov
U.S. Department of Commerce Olivia J. Bradley Gregory Coss (202) 482-3134
gcoss1@doc.gov
U.S. Department of Defense (DOD)
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
Peter Highnam, Acting Diane Sidebottom (703) 526-2287
Diane.Sidebottom@darpa.mil
DOD – Army Karen H. Carlisle Mark A. Rivest (703) 693-1152
mark.a.rivest.civ@army.mil
DOD – Air Force Derek Santos Brian Persico (571) 256-6667
brian.persico.2@us.af.mil
DOD- Navy Kerry Hotopp Valencia Mouzon (202) 685-7266
valencia.b.mouzon.civ@us.navy.mil
DOD-Defense Health Agency (DHA) Salvatore Maida Rhonda Bershok (303) 676-3424
rhonda.l.bershok.civ@health.mil
DOD - Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Jon Lightner Jung W. Choi (571) 767-0617
DLAsdostaff@dla.mil
DOD - Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) William Brazis James W. Debose (301) 225-4059
james.w.debose.civ@mail.mil
DOD- Missile Defense Agency (MDA) William Goves Jennifer Woehler (256) 450-2814
Jennifer.woehler@mda.mil
DOD-National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA) Allison Stevens, Acting Bree Ermentrout (571) 557 2993
Bree.a.ermentrout@nga.mil
U.S. Department of Education Phillip Juengst Alfreida Pettiford (202) 245-6110
Alfreida.Pettiford@ed.gov
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) Berta Schreiber Kevin M. Smith (202) 287-1614
kevin.m.smith@hq.doe.gov
DOE - National Nuclear Security Administration S. Keith Hamilton Kenneth West (505) 845-4337
Kenneth.west@nnsa.doe.gov
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Duc Nguyen Kathleen Timmins (202) 564-5292
timmins.kathleen@epa.gov
Export-Import Bank of the United States Lisa Terry Marina Braginskaya (202) 235-4687
Marina.Braginskaya@exim.gov
U.S. General Services Administration Bill Schmidt Dylan Mooney (202) 316-7509
dylan.mooney@gsa.gov
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Katrina Brisbon Tiffani Redding (202) 205-4321
tiffani.redding@hhs.gov
U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Denise Roberson Denise Roberson (202) 380-7291
denise.e.roberson@ice.dhs.gov
DHS – Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) Mike Cameron Jennifer L. Ward (202) 212-7772 
jennifer.ward@fema.dhs.gov
DHS – Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) Denise Roberson Michael Buckingham (202) 309-6128 
michael.buckingham@ice.dhs.gov
DHS – Customs and Border Protection (CBP) Mark Ziner Virginia McPherson (202) 579-5845 
virginia.h.mcpherson@cbp.dhs.gov
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Craig T. Clemmensen Carmen Trice (202) 402-2516
Carmen.Y.Trice@hud.gov
U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI) Lori Vassar Stanley Stocker (202) 208-5659
Stanley_Stocker@doioig.gov
U.S. Department of Justice (DOJ) Michael H. Allen Kristen Bucher-Hahn (202) 598-1830
Kristen.B.Hahn@usdoj.gov
U.S. Department of Labor (DOL) Carl Campbell Herman Narcho (202) 693-4583
narcho.herman.j@dol.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) William T. McMurry Jr. Monica Aquino-Thieman (202) 358-2262
monica.aquino@nasa.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) Karen A. Marrongelle Alexander Tang (703) 292-8547
altang@nsf.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Jennifer Golder Robin Baum (301) 287-0950
Robin.baum@nrc.gov
Office of Personnel Management (OPM) (Procurement) Mark W. Lambert Soraya King (202) 606-4225
soraya.king@opm.gov
OPM - Federal Employee Health Benefits Program (FEHB) Paul St. Hillaire Rosetta Younger (202) 606-1838
rosetta.younger@opm.gov
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC) C. Paul Chalmers (Acting) Dawn Velarde (202) 326-4400 X3799
velarde.dawn@pbgc.gov
U.S. Postal Service Karen Pompanella, Acting Emmanuel Niba (202) 288-8378
Emmanuel.Niba@usps.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA) – Financial Assistance Programs Susan Streich Oussama Bachraoui (202) 205-6714
Oussama.bachraoui@sba.gov
SBA – All Other Programs (Procurement) John W. Klein Edmund Bender (202) 205-6455
Edmund.bender@sba.gov
U.S. Department of State Michael Derrios Sarah Drabkin (202) 230-0755
drabkins@state.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA) Michelle King Dawn Caracci (410) 965-5499
dawn.caracci@ssa.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) – Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) (Nonprocurement) David F. Cushing (Airports) Elizabeth Newman (202) 267-7713
elizabeth.newman@faa.gov
DOT FAA (Procurement) Mark Bury Malcom Langlois (202) 288-3334
DOT FHWA Hari Kalla Lisa MacPhee (202) 366-1392
Lisa.macphee@dot.gov
DOT Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA) Robin Hutcheson Jean Wulff (202) 366-0424
jean.wulff@dot.gov
DOT Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) (procurement) Tamela Riggs Terry Weems (202) 493-6165
Terry.weems@dot.gov
DOT Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) (nonprocurement) Tamela Riggs Lou Lorello (202)493-8026
DOT Federal Transit Administration (FTA) Reginald Allen Jerry Stenquist (202) 493-8020
Jerry.Stenquist@dot.gov
DOT Maritime Administration (MARAD) (Procurement) Delia Davis Ashley Amano (202) 366-7049
Ashley.Amano@dot.gov
DOT MARAD (Nonprocurement) Rand Pixa Ryan Kabacinski (202) 366-8750
Ryan.Kabacinski@dot.gov
DOT National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) Rachel Milberg Anita Barber (202) 366-3989
Anita.barber@dot.gov
DOT Office of the Secretary (OST) Patrick Ingram Melinda Riddick (202) 366-7058
Melinda.Riddick@dot.gov
DOT Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration (PHMSA) Jon Gatti Brandon Hollingshead (202) 366-0845
Brandon.Hollingshead@dot.gov
DOT John A. Volpe National Transportation Systems Center (VOLPE) Willie Smith Felecia McBride (617) 494-2734
Felecia.McBride@dot.gov
DOT - Saint Lawrence Seaway (GLS) Lisa Healy Carrie Lavigne (315) 764-3231
Carrie.lavigne@dot.gov
U.S. Department of the Treasury Nicole Evans Sean McClure (202) 622-0903
Sean.mcclure@treasury.gov
U.S Agency for International Development (USAID) Rebecca Krzywda
Collen Allen
Katie Stohs (571) 243-5997
kstohs@usaid.gov
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) Angela Billups Jayson Hwang (202) 669-9479
jayson.hwang@va.gov