Skip to main content

List of CAAC Members

Listing of CAAC Letters 

Return to CAAC Page

CIVILIAN AGENCY ACQUISITION COUNCIL (CAAC) MEMBERS 

(Updated: 2/23/2024)

General Services Administration (GSA)
CAAC Chair
William Clark (GSA)
1800 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20405
Tel. # 202-219-1813
william.clark@gsa.gov

Deputy CAAC Chair
Janet Fry 
Tel # 703-774-5274
janet.fry@gsa.gov

 

 

CAAC Counsel
Deborah Erwin

Tel. # 202-501-2164
deborah.erwin@gsa.gov

Primary

Alternate(s)

Camara Francis (DHS)
Department of Homeland Security
Office of Chief Procurement Officer
Washington, DC 20528
Tel. # 202-934-6311
Camara.Francis@hq.dhs.gov

Donata Sikon-Amato
Tel. # 771-201-1862
Donata.Sikon-Amato@hq.dhs.gov

Marcelle Loveday (DOC) 
Department of Commerce
Office of Acquisition Management
1401 Constitution Ave, NW, Room 1854
Washington, DC 20230
Tel. # 202-482-5519
MLoveday@doc.gov

 

Virna L. Winters 
Tel. # 202-482-3483
vwinters@doc.gov
Elliott Jones 
Tel. # 703-887-3858
Ejones4@doc.gov
Olivia Bradley 
Tel. # 202-482-4511
OBradley@doc.gov

Jason Taylor (DOE) 
1000 Independence Ave., SW
(MA-61)
Washington, DC 20585
Tel. # 202-287-1560
jason.taylor@hq.doe.gov

Attila Csoma
Tel. # 240-449-5619
attila.csoma@hq.doe.gov

Tiffany Harvey (DOI)
Supervisory Procurement Analyst
Office of Acquisition and Property Management
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
Tel. # 202-513-7541
Tiffany_Harvey@ios.doi.gov

Kaprice Tucker
Tel. # 202-208-3466
kaprice_tucker@ios.doi.gov

Antonia (Toni) Giammo
Tel. # 202-208-5250
antonia_giammo@ios.doi.gov

Patricia Lee Sylvester (DOJ)
Office of Acquisition Management (OAM)
U.S. Department of Justice
145 N. Street, NE
Suite 8W-212
Washington, DC 20530
Tel. # 202-802-3675
Patricia.Lee.Sylvester@usdoj.gov

Kimberly Alciatore
Tel. # 202-258-6146
Kimberly.Alciatore@usdoj.gov

Kay Matthews
Tel. # 202-297-0634
Kay.Matthews@usdoj.gov

Kevin Muniz
Tel. # 202-880-7662
kevin.muniz@usdoj.gov

Jarreau Vieira (DOL)
Office of Acquisition Mgmt Services (OAMS)
Department of Labor (DOL)
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210
Tel. # 202-693-7291
Vieira.Jarreau.A@dol.gov

Yetunde Kehinde 
Tel. # 
Kehinde.Yetunde.B@dol.gov

Annette Gray (DOS)
U.S. Department of State
Office of the Procurement
Executive - Policy Division
2201 C Street NW 
Suite 1060, SA-15
Washington, DC  20250-2717 
Tel. # 703-516-1696
GrayAD@state.gov

Mark Motta
Tel.# (202) 368 8018
mmotta2@state.gov

Vacant (DOT)

 


 

Gibran Mills 
Tel. # 202-366-4974
gibran.mills@dot.gov
Camille Murray 
Tel. # 202-366-0486
camille.murray@dot.gov

Constance Moore (ED)
U.S. Department of Education 
Office of Finance and Operations 
Strategic Acquisition Management Initiatives (SAMI)
550 12th Street, SW | 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20024 
Tel: # (202) 377-3683 
Constance.Moore@ed.gov

John Cutlip
Tel. # 202-377-3759
john.cutlip@ed.gov

Finale Uptegrow
Tel: #  202-987-0482
Finale.Uptegrow@ed.gov

Ami Herrmann (EPA)
Office of Acquisition Solutions
1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Room: 61242
Washington, DC 20460
Tel. # 202-564-0628
Herrmann.Ami@epa.gov

Donna Blanding
Tel. # 202-564-1130
blanding.donna@epa.gov 

Pamela Leftrict
Tel. # 202-564-9463
leftrict.pamela@epa.gov

Blenda Perez (HHS) 
Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources
Office of Acquisitions
200 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20201
Tel. # 202-536-6174
Blenda.Perez@hhs.gov

Marnita Harris 
Tel. # 202-731-3383
marnita.harris@hhs.gov

Patricia A. Broome (HUD)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
Policy, Systems and Risk Management
451 7th Street, SW – Room 5276
Washington, DC 20410
Tel. # 202-402-5290
Patricia.A.Broome@hud.gov

Tabitha M. Painson-McLeod
Tel.# 202-402-5680
Tabitha.M.Painson-McLeod@hud.gov

Diane Thompson (NASA)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
300 E St., SW
Washington, DC 20546
Tel. # 202-358-0514
Diane.Thompson@nasa.gov

Steven Kvalevog (Treasury)
Department of the Treasury
Office of the Procurement Executive (OPE)
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
Tel. # 202-622-6585
Steven.Kvalevog@treasury.gov

Alan Monico
Tel. # 202-622-5703
alan.monico@treasury.gov

Sam Le (SBA)
Small Business Administration
409 3rd St. SW, 
Washington, DC 20416
Tel. # (202) 619-1789
Sam.Le@sba.gov

Special Counsel
Major Clark III
Small Business Administration
Office of Advocacy
409 3rd Street SW
Washington DC 20416
major.clark@sba.gov


Donna Fudge
Tel. # 202-205-6363
donna.fudge@sba.gov

Kevin Doss
Tel. # 202-272-7700
kevin.doss@sba.gov

Dawn Caracci (SSA)
Social Security Administration
Office Director of Acquisition Support
Office of Acquisition and Grants
Social Security Administration
1540 Robert M. Ball Building
6401 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21235
Tel. # 443-204-2419
dawn.caracci@ssa.gov

Angie Landis 
Tel. # 410-965-9559
Angie.Landis@ssa.gov

Junghie Elky 
Tel. # 410-965-9579
Junghie.Elky@ssa.gov

Lyudmila Bond, (USAID)
U.S. Agency for International Development
M/OAA/P, SA-44 Room 867-G
1300 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Tel. # 202-567-4753
lbond@usaid.gov

Jasen Andersen
Tel. # 202-286-3116
jaandersen@usaid.gov

Kelly Miskowski
Tel. # 202-916-2752
kmiskowski@usaid.gov

Ismaela Ramirez (USDA
Office of Procurement and Property Management
Procurement Policy Division
300 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024-9306
Tel. # 202-730-7997
Ismaela.ramirez@usda.gov

 

Brian M Farrell (VA)
Department of Veterans Affairs
Procurement Guidance and Instruction Service (PGIS)
Office of Acquisition & Logistics
Tel. # 240-310-2585
Brian.Farrell@va.gov

Forrest Browne
Tel.# 202-714-6863
Forrest.Browne@va.gov

Racheal Brannon
Tel. # 659-346-1440
Racheal.Brannon@va.gov

SMALL AGENCY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Karoline Glandorff
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
445 12th Street SW
Washington, D.C. 20024-2101
Tel. # 240-455-2223
Glandorff.frieda@pbgc.gov

 

Juliet Felent
Tel. # 202-326-4000 ext. 7475
Felent.Juliet@pbgc.gov

Fiorela Kvalevog
Tel. # 202-264-9870
Kvalevog.fiorela@pbgc.gov

Christopher D. Mettee
Tel. # 202-653-4696
cmettee@imls.gov

GSA Federal Acquisition Policy Division (FAR team)