List of CAAC Members

Listing of CAAC Letters 

Return to CAAC Page

CIVILIAN AGENCY ACQUISITION COUNCIL

MEMBERS' ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS 

(Updated: 12/6/2022)

CAAC Chair
William Clark (GSA)
1800 F Street, NW
Washington, DC 20405
Tel. # 202-219-1813
william.clark@gsa.gov

Primary

Alternate

Ronald Jordan (DOL) 
Office of Acquisition Mgmt Services (OAMS)
Department of Labor (DOL)
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210
Tel. # 202-693-4597
jordan.ronald.j@dol.gov

Jarreau Vieira 
Tel. # 202-693-7291
Vieira.Jarreau.A@dol.gov

Ismaela Ramirez (USDA
Office of Procurement and Property Management
Procurement Policy Division
300 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024-9306
Tel. # 202-730-7997
Ismaela.ramirez@usda.gov

 

Dawn Caracci (SSA)
Social Security Administration
Office Director of Acquisition Support
Office of Acquisition and Grants
Social Security Administration
1540 Robert M. Ball Building
6401 Security Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21235
Tel. # 410-965-9465
dawn.caracci@ssa.gov

Kevin Muniz 
Tel. # 410-966-3297
Kevin.Muniz@ssa.gov

Angie Landis 
Tel. # 410-965-9559
Angie.Landis@ssa.gov

Junghie Elky 
Tel. # 240-676-1341
Junghie.Elky@ssa.gov

Mary Coleman (HHS
Office of Acquisition Policy
HHS/OS/ASFR/OGAPA
Hubert H. Humphrey Bldg
200 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20201
Tel. # 202-205-4103
mary.coleman@hhs.gov

Blenda Perez 
Tel. # 202-536-6174
Blenda.Perez@hhs.gov

Marcelle Loveday (DOC) 
Department of Commerce
Office of Acquisition Management
1401 Constitution Ave, NW, Room 1854
Washington, DC 20230
Tel. # 202-482-5519
MLoveday@doc.gov

 

Virna L. Winters 
Tel. # 202-482-3483
vwinters@doc.gov
Elliott Jones 
Tel. # 703-887-3858
Ejones4@doc.gov
Olivia Bradley 
Tel. # 202-482-4511
OBradley@doc.gov

Jennifer D. Johnson (DOT)
U.S. Department of Transportation
Office of the Senior Procurement Executive
Acquisition Policy, Oversight, and Business Strategies
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
Tel. # 202-366-5521
Jennifer.Johnson@dot.gov

Gibran Mills 
Tel. # 202-366-4974
gibran.mills@dot.gov
Camille Murray 
Tel. # 202-366-0486
camille.murray@dot.gov

Lyudmila Bond, (USAID)
U.S. Agency for International Development
M/OAA/P, SA-44 Room 867-G
1300 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Tel. # 202-567-4753
lbond@usaid.gov

Jasen Andersen
Tel. # 202-286-3116
jaandersen@usaid.gov

Kelly Miskowski
Tel. # 202-916-2752
kmiskowski@usaid.gov

Patricia A. Broome (HUD)
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
Policy, Systems and Risk Management
451 7th Street, SW – Room 5276
Washington, DC 20410
Tel. # 202-402-5290
Patricia.A.Broome@hud.gov

Lawrence Chambers
Tel.# 202-402-6716
Lawrence.E.Chambers@hud.gov

Sam Le (SBA)
Small Business Administration
409 3rd St. SW, 
Washington, DC 20416
Tel. # (202) 619-1789
Sam.Le@sba.gov

Special Counsel
Major Clark III
Small Business Administration
Office of Advocacy
409 3rd Street SW
Washington DC 20416
major.clark@sba.gov


Donna Fudge
donna.fudge@sba.gov
Tel. # 202-205-6363

Jason Taylor (DOE) 
1000 Independence Ave., SW
(MA-61)
Washington, DC 20585
Tel. # 202-287-1560
jason.taylor@hq.doe.gov


Angela Mitchell
angela.mitchell@hq.doe.gov
Tel. # 270-978-9292

Holly Hubbell(EPA)
WJC Bldg., Mail Code 3802R
Office of Acquisition Management (PTOD/APTSC)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
Tel. # 202-564-1091
hubbell.holly@epa.gov

Donna Blanding
blanding.donna@epa.gov 
Tel. # 202-564-1130

Ami Herrmann
Herrmann.Ami@epa.gov
Tel. # 202-564-0628

Annette Gray (DOS)
U,S, Department of State
Office of the Procurement
Executive - Policy Division
2201 C Street NW 
Suite 1060, SA-15
Washington, DC  20250-2717 
Tel. # 703-516-1696
GrayAD@state.gov

Tandra A. Jones
Tel.# 703-875-6643
JonesTA3@state.gov

Glacia A. Holbert (VA)
Department of Veterans Affairs
Procurement Policy and Warrant
Management Service/OAL
Tel. # 202-697-3614
Glacia.Holbert@va.gov

 

Forrest Browne
Forrest.Browne@va.gov
Tel.# 202-714-6863

Steven Kvalevog (Treasury)
Department of the Treasury
Office of the Procurement Executive (OPE)
1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20220
Tel. # 202-622-6585
Steven.Kvalevog@treasury.gov

Alan Monico
alan.monico@treasury.gov
Tel. # 202 -622 -5703

Tiffany Harvey (DOI)
Supervisory Procurement Analyst
Office of Acquisition and Property Management
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20240
Tel. # 202-513-7541
Tiffany_Harvey@ios.doi.gov

Kaprice Tucker
Tel. # 202-208-3466
kaprice_tucker@ios.doi.gov

Kevin Doss (DOJ)
Office of Acquisition Management (OAM)
U.S. Department of Justice
145 N. Street, NE
Suite 8W-216
Washington, DC 20530
Tel. # 202-616-3758
kevin.doss@usdoj.gov

 

Constance Moore (ED)
U.S. Department of Education 
Office of Finance and Operations 
Strategic Acquisition Management Initiatives (SAMI)
550 12th Street, SW | 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20024 
Tel: # (202) 377-3683 
Constance.Moore@ed.gov

John Cutlip
Tel. # 202-377-3759
john.cutlip@ed.gov

Camara Francis (DHS)
Department of Homeland Security
Office of Chief Procurement Officer
Washington, DC 20528
Tel. # 202-934-6311
Camara.Francis@hq.dhs.gov

Donata Sikon-Amato
Tel. # 771-201-1862
Donata.Sikon-Amato@hq.dhs.gov

Diane Thompson (NASA)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
300 E St., SW
Washington, DC 20546
Tel. # 202-358-0514
Diane.Thompson@nasa.gov

SMALL AGENCY COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

Christopher D. Mettee.
Institute of Museum and Library Services
955 L’Enfant Plaza North, SW, Suite 4000
Washington, D.C. 20024-2135
Tel. # 202-653-4696
cmettee@imls.gov

Juliet Felent
Tel. # 202-326-4000 ext. 7475
Felent.Juliet@pbgc.gov

GSA POINTS OF CONTACT

CAAC Counsel

Deborah Erwin
Tel. # 202-501-2164
deborah.erwin@gsa.gov

 

 

FAR Secretariat

Name

Phone

Email

Lois Mandell

202-501-2735

lois.mandell@gsa.gov

 

GSA FAR Staff